Name (click if blue) Grade/Position

Phone Ext.

Email Address
Greg Duty Superintendent   Greg.Duty@Southgate.kyschools.us
Julie Rubemeyer Principal 104 Julie.Rubemeyer@Southgate.kyschools.us
Betty Ginn Secretary 100 Betty.Ginn@Southgate.kyschools.us
Anthony Hughey Finance Ofc/ Accounts Payable email Anthony.Hughey@Southgate.kyschools.us

Jennifer Weber

School Counselor 103 Jennifer.Weber@Southgate.kyschools.us
Jennifer Edwards Occupational Therapist Asst. email Jennifer.Edwards@Southgate.kyschools.us
Jennifer Zeigler Occupational Therapist email Jennifer.Zeigler@Southgate.kyschools.us
Shannon Linville Physical Therapist Asst. email Shannon.Linville@Southgate.kyschools.us
Amy Martin Physical Therapist email Amy.Martin@Southgate.kyschools.us
Sharyl Iden RN/Tech Coord/Food Svc Dir. 115 Sharyl.Iden@Southgate.kyschools.us
Rob Sanders Family Resource Ctr Coord. 261-9073 Rob.Sanders@Bellevue.kyschools.us
Shiloh Schweitzer Family Resource Ctr Asst

441-1395 x2

Shiloh.Schweitzer@Southgate.kyschools.us
Ericka Huff Families in Transition Coord. email Ericka.Huff@Dayton.kyschools.us
Heather Ralphes English Learner (EL) Consultant email Heather.Ralphes@NKCES.org
Karen Ballard Cafeteria Manager 124 Karen.Ballard@Southgate.kyschools.us
Rachel Sullivan Cafeteria Assistant 124 Rachel.Sullivan@Southgate.kyschools.us
Deanna Landrum Media Specialist 105 Deanna.Landrum@Southgate.kyschools.us
Anna Frahm Art Teacher 120 Anna.Frahm@Southgate.kyschools.us
Kendra Abner Music Teacher 116 Kendra.Abner@Southgate.kyschools.us
  PE/ Practical Living Tchr. 134  
  Gifted & Talented Tchr.. email  
Tyler Mobarry Chess & Robotics Coach email Tyler.Mobarry@Southgate.kyschools.us
Shannon Hansman Instr. Coach & Title I Coord. 102 Shannon.Hansman@Southgate.kyschools.us
Marlene Jones Director of Special Ed. 441-1395 x5 Marlene.Jones@Southgate.kyschools.us
Noelle Brooks Special Ed MSD Tchr. 113 Noelle.Brooks@Southgate.kyschools.us
  Special Ed Resource Tchr. 119  
  Special Ed Resource Tchr. 135  
Stephanie Watson Speech & Lang. Therapist 129 Stephanie.Watson@Southgate.kyschools.us
Megan Samuel RTI Coord. & Teacher 101 Megan.Samuel@Southgate.kyschools.us
Collin Hertzenberg Fulltime Substitute Tchr 100 Collin.Hertzenberg@Southgate.kyschools.us
Donna Hoffman Instr. Assistant - Special Ed. 119 Donna.Hoffman@Southgate.kyschools.us
Mandy Stephens Instr. Assistant 101 Mandy.Stephens@Southgate.kyschools.us
Loretta Simmons Instr. Assistant - Special Ed. 135 Loretta.Simmons@Southgate.kyschools.us
Allison Watson Instr. Assistant 113 Allison.Watson@Southgate.kyschools.us
Morgan Wise Preschool Instr. Asst. 126 Morgan.Wise@Southgate.kyschools.us
Melissa Melville Preschool Instr. Asst. 126 Melissa.Melville@Southgate.kyschools.us
Nancy Smith Preschool/K Instr. Asst. 126/121 Nancy.Smith@Southgate.kyschools.us
Courtney Scott Preschool Teacher 126 Courtney.Scott@Southgate.kyschools.us
Stacy Dickerson Kindergarten Instr. Asst. 121 Stacy.Dickerson@Southgate.kyschools.us
Grace Adamson Kindergarten Teacher 121 Grace.Adamson@Southgate.kyschools.us
Jessica Hiser Primary Instr. Asst. 106/123 Jessica.Hiser@Southgate.kyschools.us
Catherine Benvie First Grade Teacher 106 Catherine.Benvie@Southgate.kyschools.us
Rebecca Rossiter Second Grade Teacher 123 Rebecca.Rossiter@Southgate.kyschools.us
Madison Roy Third Grade Teacher 134 Madison.Roy@Southgate.kyschools.us
Tammy McAtee Fourth Grade Teacher 135 Tammy.McAtee@Southgate.kyschools.us
Meghan Dean MG Social Studies Teacher 138 Meghan.Dean@Southgate.kyschools.us
  MG Science Teacher 140  
Ryan Egan MG Math Teacher 141 Ryan.Egan@Southgate.kyschools.us

Brian Tolle

MG Lang. Arts Teacher

139 Brian.Tolle@Southgate.kyschools.us

School Custodian - Michelle Austin