Name (click if blue) Grade/Position

Phone Ext.

Email Address
Greg Duty Superintendent 101 Greg.Duty@Southgate.kyschools.us
Eddie Franke Principal 104 Eddie.Franke@Southgate.kyschools.us
Pam Schlosser Secretary 100 Pam.Schlosser@Southgate.kyschools.us
Robert Rouse Account Clerk email Robert.Rouse@Southgate.kyschools.us

Jennifer Weber

School Counselor 103 Jennifer.Weber@Southgate.kyschools.us
Chistine Reasoner Occupational Therapist email Christine.Reasoner@Southgate.kyschools.us
Chrissie Roaden Physical Therapist email Chrissie.Roaden@Southgate.kyschools.us
Sharyl Iden Nurse/District Tech. Coord. 115 Sharyl.Iden@Southgate.kyschools.us
Rob Sanders Family Resource Ctr Coord. 261-9073 Rob.Sanders@Bellevue.kyschools.us
Shiloh Schweitzer Family Resource Ctr Asst

441-1395 x2

Shiloh.Schweitzer@Southgate.kyschools.us
Diane Dischar Cafeteria Manager 124 Diane.Dischar@Southgate.kyschools.us
Karen Ballard Cafeteria Assistant 124 Karen.Ballard@Southgate.kyschools.us
Kelly Green Media Specialist 105 Kelly.Green@Southgate.kyschools.us
Catherine Lehman Art Teacher 120 Catherine.Lehman@Southgate.kyschools.us
Kendra Abner Music Teacher 116 Kendra.Abner@Southgate.kyschools.us
Kristy Jones PE/ Practical Living Tchr. 119 Kristy.Jones@Southgate.kyschools.us
Mary Melville Gifted & Talented Tchr.. 441-1395 x3 Mary.Melville@Southgate.kyschools.us
Marlene Jones Director of Special Ed. 441-1395 x5 Marlene.Jones@Southgate.kyschools.us
Genevieve Kiniyalocts Special Ed Resource Tchr. 117 Genevieve.Kiniyalocts@Southgate.kyschools.us
Michele Ciolino Special Ed Resource Tchr. 113 Michele.Ciolino@Southgate.kyschools.us
Stephanie McAlpin Speech & Lang. Therapist 129 Stephanie.McAlpin@Southgate.kyschools.us
Loretta Simmons Instructional Assistant 118 Loretta.Simmons@Southgate.kyschools.us
Krista Baioni Title 1 Coordinator/Teacher 118 Krista.Baioni@Southgate.kyschools.us
Donna Hoffman Instr. Assistant - Preschool 126 Donna.Hoffman@Southgate.kyschools.us
  Preschool Teacher 126  
Lynn Beck Instr. Assistant - Primary 121 Lynn.Beck@Southgate.kyschools.us
Karan Hackman Kindergarten Teacher 121 Karan.Hackman@Southgate.kyschools.us
Megan Samuel First Grade Teacher 106 Megan.Samuel@Southgate.kyschools.us
Rebecca Rossiter Second Grade Teacher 123 Rebecca.Rossiter@Southgate.kyschools.us
Tammy McAtee Third Grade Teacher 134 Tammy.McAtee@Southgate.kyschools.us
Melissa Herald Fourth Grade Teacher 135 Melissa.Herald@Southgate.kyschools.us
Deanna Landrum MG Social Studies Teacher 138 Deanna.Landrum@Southgate.kyschools.us
Shelley Hamberg MG Science Teacher 140 Shelley.Hamberg@Southgate.kyschools.us
Shayna Richter MG Math Teacher 141 Shayna.Richter@Southgate.kyschools.us

Robin Jones

MG Language Arts Teacher

139 Robin.Jones@Southgate.kyschools.us

School Custodian - Michelle Austin