Name (click if blue) Grade/Position

Phone Ext.

Email Address
Greg Duty Superintendent 101 Greg.Duty@Southgate.kyschools.us
Julie Rubemeyer Principal 104 Julie.Rubemeyer@Southgate.kyschools.us
Betty Ginn Secretary 100 Betty.Ginn@Southgate.kyschools.us
Trish Gosney Finance Ofc/ Accounts Payable email Trish.Gosney@Southgate.kyschools.us

Jennifer Weber

School Counselor 103 Jennifer.Weber@Southgate.kyschools.us
Jennifer Edwards Occupational Therapist Asst. email Jennifer.Edwards@Southgate.kyschools.us
Jennifer Zeigler Occupational Therapist email Jennifer.Zeigler@Southgate.kyschools.us
Shannon Linville Physical Therapist Asst. email Shannon.Linville@Southgate.kyschools.us
Amy Martin Physical Therapist email Amy.Martin@Southgate.kyschools.us
Sharyl Iden Nurse/District Tech. Coord. 115 Sharyl.Iden@Southgate.kyschools.us
Rob Sanders Family Resource Ctr Coord. 261-9073 Rob.Sanders@Bellevue.kyschools.us
Shiloh Schweitzer Family Resource Ctr Asst

441-1395 x2

Shiloh.Schweitzer@Southgate.kyschools.us
Ericka Huff Families in Transition Coord. email Ericka.Huff@Dayton.kyschools.us
Heather Ralphes English Learner (EL) Consultant email Heather.Ralphes@NKCES.org
Shirley Edwards Cafeteria Manager 124 Shirley.Edwards@Southgate.kyschools.us
Karen Ballard Cafeteria Assistant 124 Karen.Ballard@Southgate.kyschools.us
Tammy Clines Media Specialist 105 Tammy.Clines@Southgate.kyschools.us
Maddie Witte Art Teacher 120 Maddie.Witte@Southgate.kyschools.us
Kendra Abner Music Teacher 116 Kendra.Abner@Southgate.kyschools.us
Kristy Jones PE/ Practical Living Tchr. 119 Kristy.Jones@Southgate.kyschools.us
Mary Melville Gifted & Talented Tchr.. 441-1395 x3 Mary.Melville@Southgate.kyschools.us
Tyler Mobarry Chess & Robotics Coach email Tyler.Mobarry@Southgate.kyschools.us
Shannon Hansman Instructional Coach 118 Shannon.Hansman@Southgate.kyschools.us
Marlene Jones Director of Special Ed. 441-1395 x5 Marlene.Jones@Southgate.kyschools.us
Genevieve Kiniyalocts Special Ed Resource Tchr. 117 Genevieve.Kiniyalocts@Southgate.kyschools.us
Michele Ciolino Special Ed Resource Tchr. 113 Michele.Ciolino@Southgate.kyschools.us
Stephanie Watson Speech & Lang. Therapist 129 Stephanie.Watson@Southgate.kyschools.us
Krista Baioni Title 1 Coordinator/Teacher 118 Krista.Baioni@Southgate.kyschools.us
Loretta Simmons Instr. Assistant - Special Ed. 117 Loretta.Simmons@Southgate.kyschools.us
Donna Hoffman Instr. Assistant - Special Ed. 113 Donna.Hoffman@Southgate.kyschools.us
  Instr. Assistant - RtI & Title I 118  
Mandy Stephens Instr. Assistant email Mandy.Stephens@Southgate.kyschools.us
LeAnna Beane Preschool Instructional Asst. 126 LeAnna.Beane@Southgate.kyschools.us
Nancy Smith Preschool Instructional Asst. 126 Nancy.Smith@Southgate.kyschools.us
Miranda Smith Preschool Teacher 126 Miranda.Smith@Southgate.kyschools.us
Dawn Bowman Kindergarten Instr. Asst. 121 Dawn.Bowman@Southgate.kyschools.us
Madison Roy Kindergarten Teacher 121 Madison.Roy@Southgate.kyschools.us
Megan Samuel First Grade Teacher 106 Megan.Samuel@Southgate.kyschools.us
Rebecca Rossiter Second Grade Teacher 123 Rebecca.Rossiter@Southgate.kyschools.us
Tammy McAtee Third Grade Teacher 134 Tammy.McAtee@Southgate.kyschools.us
Melissa Herald Fourth Grade Teacher 135 Melissa.Herald@Southgate.kyschools.us
Deanna Landrum MG Social Studies Teacher 138 Deanna.Landrum@Southgate.kyschools.us
Jessica Owen MG Science Teacher 140 Jessica.Sanzenbacker@Southgate.kyschools.us
Ryan Egan MG Math Teacher 141 Ryan.Egan@Southgate.kyschools.us

Jordan Smith

MG Language Arts Teacher

139 Jordan.Smith@Southgate.kyschools.us

School Custodian - Michelle Austin