Name (click if blue) Grade/Position

Phone Ext.

Email Address
Greg Duty Superintendent email Greg.Duty@Southgate.kyschools.us
Shannon Hansman Principal 104 Shannon.Hansman@Southgate.kyschools.us
Betty Ginn Secretary 100 Betty.Ginn@Southgate.kyschools.us
Anthony Hughey Finance Ofc/ Accounts Payable email Anthony.Hughey@Southgate.kyschools.us

Jennifer Weber

School Counselor 103 Jennifer.Weber@Southgate.kyschools.us
Jennifer Edwards Occupational Therapist Asst. email Jennifer.Edwards@Southgate.kyschools.us
Jennifer Zeigler Occupational Therapist email Jennifer.Zeigler@Southgate.kyschools.us
Shannon Linville Physical Therapist Asst. email Shannon.Linville@Southgate.kyschools.us
Amy Martin Physical Therapist email Amy.Martin@Southgate.kyschools.us
Sharyl Iden RN/Tech Coord/Food Svc Dir. 115 Sharyl.Iden@Southgate.kyschools.us
Rob Sanders Family Resource Ctr Coord. 261-9073 Rob.Sanders@Bellevue.kyschools.us
Shiloh Schweitzer Family Resource Ctr Asst

441-1395 x2

Shiloh.Schweitzer@Southgate.kyschools.us
Ericka Huff Families in Transition Coord. email Ericka.Huff@Dayton.kyschools.us
Heather Ralphes English Learner (EL) Consultant email Heather.Ralphes@NKCES.org
Karen Ballard Cafeteria Manager 124 Karen.Ballard@Southgate.kyschools.us
Rachel Sullivan Cafeteria Assistant 124 Rachel.Sullivan@Southgate.kyschools.us
Deanna Landrum Media Specialist 105 Deanna.Landrum@Southgate.kyschools.us
Anna Frahm Art Teacher 120 Anna.Frahm@Southgate.kyschools.us
Kendra Franke Music Teacher 116 Kendra.Franke@Southgate.kyschools.us
Rebecca Arnold PE/ Practical Living Tchr. 134 Rebecca.Arnold@Southgate.kyschools.us
Tracey Elrod Gifted & Talented Tchr. email Tracey.Elrod@Southgate.kyschools.us
Tyler Mobarry Chess & Robotics Coach email Tyler.Mobarry@Southgate.kyschools.us
Marlene Jones Director of Special Ed. 441-1395 x5 Marlene.Jones@Southgate.kyschools.us
Genevieve Kiniyalocts Special Ed. Reading Consultant 135 Genevieve.Kiniyalocts@southgate.kyschools.us
Noelle Brooks Special Ed MSD Tchr. 113 Noelle.Brooks@Southgate.kyschools.us
  Special Ed Resource Tchr. 119  
  Special Ed Resource Tchr. 135  
Stephanie Watson Speech & Lang. Therapist 129 Stephanie.Watson@Southgate.kyschools.us
Megan Samuel RTI Coord. & Teacher 112 Megan.Samuel@Southgate.kyschools.us
Collin Hertzenberg PASS Program Specialist 107 Collin.Hertzenberg@Southgate.kyschools.us
Stacy Dickerson Instr. Asst. - Kindergarten 121 Stacy.Dickerson@Southgate.kyschools.us
Crystal Ewing Instr. Assistant - Special Ed. 118 Crystal.Ewing@Southgate.kyschools.us
Donna Hoffman Instr. Assistant - Special Ed. 113 Donna.Hoffman@Southgate.kyschools.us
Jessica Johnson Instr. Assistant - Special Ed. 119 Jessica.Johnson@Southgate.kyschools.us
Melissa Melville Instr. Asst. - Preschool 126 Melissa.Melville@Southgate.kyschools.us
Carrie Neltner Instr. Asst. - Kindergarten 121 Carrie.Neltner@Southgate.kyschools.us
Loretta Simmons Instr. Assistant - Special Ed. 135 Loretta.Simmons@Southgate.kyschools.us
Nancy Smith Instr. Assistant - Special Ed. 113 Nancy.Smith@Southgate.kyschools.us
Mandy Stephens Instr. Assistant - RtI 112 Mandy.Stephens@Southgate.kyschools.us
Morgan Wise Instr. Asst. - Preschool 126 Morgan.Wise@Southgate.kyschools.us
Lisa Hilf Preschool Behavior Specialist 126 Lisa.Hilf@Southgate.kyschools.us
Courtney Scott Preschool Teacher 126 Courtney.Scott@Southgate.kyschools.us
Grace Adamson Kindergarten Teacher 121 Grace.Adamson@Southgate.kyschools.us
Tina Ansara Kindergarten Teacher 114 Tina.Ansara@Southgate.kyschools.us
Catherine Benvie First Grade Teacher 106 Catherine.Benvie@Southgate.kyschools.us
Rebecca Rossiter Second Grade Teacher 123 Rebecca.Rossiter@Southgate.kyschools.us
Madison Roy Third Grade Teacher 118 Madison.Roy@Southgate.kyschools.us
Tammy McAtee Fourth Grade Teacher 117 Tammy.McAtee@Southgate.kyschools.us
Meghan Dean MG Social Studies Teacher 138 Meghan.Dean@Southgate.kyschools.us
Tina Reynolds MG (5th/6th) Science Teacher 140 Tina.Reynolds@Southgate.kyschools.us
Jeff Day MG (7th/8th) Science Teacher 140 Jeff.Day@Southgate.kyschools.us
Ryan Egan MG Math Teacher 141 Ryan.Egan@Southgate.kyschools.us

Brian Tolle

MG Lang. Arts Teacher

139 Brian.Tolle@Southgate.kyschools.us

School Custodian - Michelle Austin